Kingston Can UK Dance Club

Dedicated to Sequence and Ballroom Dancing

Dates of Dances and Socials


Sat. Sept. 16       Dance                                  Shrine Club       

Sat. Sept. 30       Dance                                   Shrine Club

Sat. Oct. 14         Social                                    RCAF Club

Fri.  Oct. 27         Social                                    Shrine Club

Sat. Nov. 11        Dance                                   Shrine Club

Sat. Dec. 2           Christmas Party                Shrine Club

Sun. Dec. 31       New Year’s Eve Gala      Shrine Club


Sun. Jan. 21        Tea Dance                           Shrine Club

Sun. Feb. 4          Tea Dance                           Shrine Club

Sat. Feb. 17         Dance                                   Shrine Club

Fri. Mar. 2           Social                                    Shrine Club

Sat. Mar. 24        Dance                                   Shrine Club

Fri. Apr. 6            Social                                   Shrine Club++++

Sat. Apr. 21         Anniversary Dance             Shrine Club

Sat. May 5           May Party                             Shrine Club

Fri. May 11         A.G.M.                                    Shrine Club


Dances run from 7:30 – 10:30 pm. Light refreshments brought by members served approx. 9:15 pm.

Socials run from 7:30 – 10:00 pm.  Will include dance instruction.

Kingston CanUK Dance Club © 2017 Frontier Theme